And One more thing…

2016-01-31-15.50.12.jpg.jpgTo liven things up a bit with my Midori, I purchased this lovely “Fauxdori” cover from ToadStudio. She makes lovely Midori inserts and fabric covers.  I am using this pretty one to store inserts for future year planning:

2016-01-31-16.52.22.jpg.jpg

It’s well constructed and has stood up to a month in my jam-packed purse, a good reference for anything:)! Oh and PS, ToadStudios mailed this to me at the beginning of what was to become quite a blizzard in our region and it got to me right on time.

Happy planning!

Leave a Reply

