OMG look what arrived in the mail today:)!

Squeee….. (I have learned to enjoy even the littlest joys of life at my age, so don’t judge:))

 

Just when I thought I had at least another week to wait, along comes the cutest little planner ever! Even the stamps from Japan are adorable! Thank you, KawaiTokyo!!! After opening the envelope, this is what I saw. I don’t even want to throw away the wrappers!

2016-02-20 13.06.49

So kind, this lovely seller (I don’t assume gender!) included some really pretty stickers and a very nice note. Wow! The “Life Book” advertisement and the daily quotes in the planner make me want to learn Japanese so badly.  I may just do it – hey, time for a new goal!

So now, I can happily get back to daily planning — just in time:)! Will let you know how it goes, but if you need some products from Hobonichi or Midori or other cute planning supplies, I highly recommend this Etsy seller!

2016-02-20 13.06.18

Back soon.  Until then, be good and if you can’t be good, be terrific!:)

Leave a Reply

